Kamasutra Empowerment Attunement


Prosperity, Pleasure, Liberation


Kamasutra Empowerment Attunement – New by Brigitt- Added 12/16/10 – VAVAVOOM!!!!!!! – Includes 4 follow up Email Readings

The Kamasutra Empowerment Attunement counts as 3 attunements in packages, and it comes with a 21 page manual.

This is one heck of a powerful and awesome attunement – VAVAVOOM!!!

The Kama Sutra (also spelled Kamasutram or Kamasutra) is an ancient Indian Hindu text widely considered to be the standard work on human sexual behavior in Sanskrit literature written by Vātsyāyana.

There are 4 levels to this attunement. The energy of each level is extremely powerful; so as per the manual and founder, I will only be sending 1 level to you per week. Calling in more then one level at a time, could cause you to go into overload. After each level, you will receive a follow up email reading on what I psychically picked up during your attunement to the specific level.

  1. Dharma: Virtuous living.
  2. Artha: Material prosperity.
  3. Kama: Aesthetic and erotic pleasure.
  4. Moksha: Liberation.


Kamasutra Empowerment will help you with:

  • Virtuous living
  • Material prosperity
  • Aesthetic and erotic pleasure
  • Liberation.
  • Sensuality
  • Eroticism
  • Sex power
  • Knowledge
  • Healing fears about sex
  • Healing sexual dysfunctions
  • Be a good lover
  • Healthy sex life
  • Increase your lover skills
  • Increase pleasure
  • Attracting others to one’s self
  • Attracting love to your life
  • Open and balance your chakras
  • Increase your magnetic field


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kamasutra Empowerment Attunement”